Quick Links

Breadcrumbs
  • Home
  • »  Directors of Enrollment Services

Directors of Enrollment Services

 Director

 Assistant to the Director

Vice President of Enrollment Services

Dr. Luisa Havens

Luisa.havens@fiu.edu

Location: MMC - PC 114

305-348–7596

Coordinator Administrative Services

Glenda Centeno

glenda@fiu.edu

Location: MMC PC 114

305-348-3833

Director of Financial Aid

Francisco Valines

Francisco.Valines@fiu.edu

Location: MMC - PC 125

305-348-2333

Sr. Associate Director Student Financial Aid

Ida Pabon

ida.pabon@fiu.edu

Location: MMC PC 125

305-348-2339

University Registrar

Dr. Kevin Coughlin

Kevin.Coughlinjr@fiu.edu

Location:MMC - PC 130

305-348-7347

Sr. Associate University Registrar

Andrea Jay

andrea.jay@fiu.edu

Location: MMC PC 130

305-348-1105

Director of Graduate and International

Admissions and Recruitment Services

Sarah Noppen

Sarah.Noppen@fiu.edu

Location: MMC - PC 145

 

Director of Undergraduate Admissions

Jody Glassman

Jody.Glassman@fiu.edu

Location: MMC - PC 140

305-348-1624

Associate Director of Recruitment Communications

Dolores Medina

dolores.medina@fiu.edu

Location: MMC PC 140

305-348-7323

Associate Director of Recruitment

Jaclyn Jonusas

Jaclyn.Jonusas@fiu.edu

Location: MMC PC 140

305-348-7181

Director of Veteran & Military Affairs

Michael Pischner

Michael.Pischner@fiu.edu

Location: MMC - TWR 105

305-348-2435

Veterans Coordinator

Dennys Massanet

dennys.massanet@fiu.edu

Location: MMC TWR 107

305-348-2838

Assistant Controller of Student Financials Services

Jessy Salgado

Jessy.Salgado@fiu.edu

Location: MMC PC 120

305-348-2126

Student Account Coordinator

Donna de Cordova

donna.decordova@fiu.edu

​Location: BBC AC1 140

305-919-5530

Director of OneStop Enrollment Services

Dr. Wendy Kutchner

Wendy.Kutchner@fiu.edu

Location: MMC PC 130

305-348-3837

Assistant Director of OneStop Enrollment Services

Luis Rodriguez

luis.rodriguez2@fiu.edu

Location: MMC PC 130

305-348-4836

Assistant Director of OneStop Enrollment Services

Sandra Caprioli

caprioli@fiu.edu

Location: MMC PC 130

305-348-0962

Director of Enrollment Processing

Vanessa Merine

vanessa.merine@fiu.edu

Location: BT 131

305-348-6339

Associate Director of Enrollment Processing

Maria Montoya

maria.montoya@fiu.edu

Location: BT 130

305-348-0444

FIU Homepage
OneStop
Florida International University
Modesto A. Maidique Campus - SASC 126
1401 S.W. 108th Avenue
Miami, Florida 33199

Find us on:

facebook
twitter
linkedin
tumblr
email

Contact Us:


About Us