Quick Links

Breadcrumbs

Fall Mini Session

Fall 2016  |  Fall Mini 2016  |  Spring 2017  |  Summer 2017


2016-2017 EMS Academic Calendar  |  2017-2018 EMS Academic Calendar
October 10 Monday Schedule becomes available for students
October 21 Friday Appointments available for students on My.fiu.edu
October 24 Monday Registration by Appointment Only
December 11 Sunday Last Day to Register without Incurring a $100 Late Registration Fee
December 12 Monday First Day of Classes
December 15 Thursday Last Day to Add/Drop Courses without Financial Liability for Tuition and Fees (Last day to change grading basis)
December 16 Friday Last Day to Pay without Incurring a $100 Late Payment Fee
December 19 Monday $100 Late Payment Fee Assessed (payment plan is not available)
December 21 Wednesday Last Day to Drop with DR Grade (Tuition and Fees Liable)
December 22-24 Thursday- Saturday Winter Break 1 (No Classes)
December 26 Monday Christmas Day (Observed)
December 31 Saturday Winter Break 2 (No Classes)
January 2 Monday New Years Day (Observed)
January 3 Tuesday Last Day of Classes
January 5 Thursday Grades Viewable to Students via their My.FIU.edu

Please refer to Fall Mini Session for more information regarding this Session. 

FIU Homepage
OneStop
Florida International University
Modesto A. Maidique Campus - SASC 126
1401 S.W. 108th Avenue
Miami, Florida 33199

Find us on:

facebook
twitter
linkedin
tumblr
email

Contact Us:


About Us