Quick Links

 

Breadcrumbs
  • Home
  • »  Meet the Staff

Meet the Staff

Andrea

Andrea Aguilera

Enrollment Officer

305-348-7000
Andrea.Suarez2@fiu.edu

 FredBrown.jpg

Fredonia Brown

Manager

305-348-7000

fredonia.brown@fiu.edu

 

 

Scarlett

Scarlett Franzblau

Enrollment Officer

305-348-7000

mgattamo@fiu.edu

Jeanie

Jeanie Gattamorte

Enrollment Officer

305-348-7000

mgattamo@fiu.edu

Ana

Ana Guida

Coordinator

305-348-7000

Ana.Guida@fiu.edu

kenton_New.JPG

David Kenton

Sr. Associate Director

305-348-7000

david.kenton@fiu.edu

Wendy

Wendy Kutchner

Director

305-348-7000

wendy.kutchner@fiu.edu

Jorge L

Jorge Leniv

Coordinator

305-348-7000

jorge.leniv@fiu.edu

Wendy

Wendy Perez

IT Generalist I

305-348-7000

Wendy.Perez2@fiu.edu

Luco

Luco Pierre

Enrollment Officer

305-348-7000

luco.pierre1@fiu.edu

Luby

Luby Prenza

Enrollment Officer

305-348-7000

luby.prenza@fiu.edu

Luis

Luis Rodriguez

Assistant Director

305-348-4836
luis.rodriguez2@fiu.edu

Livia

Livia Sanchez

Enrollment Officer

305-348-7000

livia.sanchez@fiu.edu

Katie

Katie Torgerson

Coordinator

305-348-4832
kbechtol@fiu.edu

 

FIU Homepage
OneStop
Florida International University
Modesto A. Maidique Campus - SASC 126
1401 S.W. 108th Avenue
Miami, Florida 33199

Find us on:

facebook
twitter
linkedin
tumblr
email

Contact Us:


About Us